Sensoric

Perfect communication from sensor to actuator.

smart consumers

Sensors are the eyes and ears of plant and machinery. With the connected world of Industry 4.0 becoming more and more demanding, there is growing pressure on sensors to become more sensitive and more precise.

Mechanical and plant engineering, automotive, aviation, entertainment and consumer goods, medical technology and life sciences, as well as safety technology and building management – nowadays, it is impossible to imagine these industries without sensors and measurement technology. There is no industrial sector where things are not electronically measured, tested, monitored, or automated.

Our expertise. Your benefit.

Project planning for suitable sensor technology

We analyse your current situation on site and talk with you about what conditions have to be met. Next, we advise you and help you plan and implement custom sensor technology, or optimise your existing systems – regardless of the manufacturer you use and completely in line with your requirements. At the end of the project, the plants are parameterised and ready for use – we’re not done until everything is running smoothly.

Application testing in the lab

We keep our promises! That’s because we conduct a technical feasibility analysis to determine if your requirements are realistic. In the lab, we test the impact of pressure, temperature, and acoustic and optical signals on specific factors – if they have no effect, we optimise the sensors prior to implementation, thus ensuring the project works in practice.

Communication in Industry 4.0

For Industry 4.0 to become a reality, you need smart, communicative sensors. That’s because Industry 4.0 requires maximum transparency and flawless communication among the systems involved. Sensors gather all the relevant information and trigger actions at the right place and the right time. With industrial networking, we can ensure optimum data networking and also monitor and control manufacturing chains, goods, pallets, containers or any other type of object. Sensors deliver robust data in real time, letting you visualise, evaluate and control your operations. Our solutions make it possible to connect sensors and safety controls to all standard automation and communication systems.

Kontakt
Your point of contact on site and on the web
Vanessa Kenk
Sensoric
Vanessa Kenk
+49 (0)761 5106 256

Sensoric

Perfekte Kommunikation von Sensor zu Aktor.

smart consumers

Sensoren sind die Sinnesorgane von Maschinen und Anlagen. Angesichts der Anforderungen in der vernetzten Welt der Industrie 4.0 steigt der Anspruch an die Sensorik. Sie muss „feinfühliger“ und präziser werden.

Aus Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Automobilindustrie, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Unterhaltungs- und Konsumgüterindustrie, Medizintechnik und Life Science sowie Sicherheitstechnologie und Gebäudemanagement sind Sensoren und Messtechnik nicht mehr wegzudenken. Es gibt keinen industriellen Bereich, in dem nicht elektronisch gemessen, geprüft, überwacht oder automatisiert wird.

Unsere Kompetenzen. Ihre Vorteile.

Projektierung passender Sensortechnologie

Vor Ort analysieren wir die Ist-Situation und sprechen über die Rahmenbedingungen. Passend zu Ihren Anforderungen beraten und planen wir herstellerunabhängig und implementieren die maßgeschneiderte Sensorik oder optimieren schon vorhandene Systeme. Die Anlagen sind dabei funktionsfertig parametriert - wir gehen erst, wenn alles reibungslos läuft.

Applikationstest im Labor

Wir halten, was wir versprechen! Denn wir prüfen in einer technischen Machbarkeitsanalyse, ob Ihre Anforderungen realisierbar sind. In diesem Labortest wirken Druck, Temperatur, akustische und optische Signale auf die gewünschten Faktoren - falls nicht, optimieren wir die Sensoren vor der Implementierung und gewährleisten so die erfolgreiche Projektumsetzung in der Praxis.

Kommunikation in der Industrie 4.0

Industrie 4.0 wird erst durch intelligente, kommunikative Sensoren möglich. Denn Industrie 4.0 setzt eine maximale Transparenz und eine perfekte Kommunikation der beteiligten Systeme voraus. Alle relevanten Informationen werden über Sensoren aufgenommen und lösen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort eine Aktion aus. Via Industrial Networking gewährleisten wir eine optimale Datenvernetzung und überwachen und steuern Fertigungsketten, Waren, Paletten, Container sowie alle weiteren Arten von Objekten. Sensoren liefern belastbare Daten in Echtzeit - um zu visualisieren, auszuwerten und zu steuern. Unsere Lösungen ermöglichen die Anbindung von Sensoren und Sicherheitssteuerungen an alle gängigen Automatisierungs- und Kommunikationssysteme.

Teubert Maschinenbau GmbH
MAGAZIN

Sensoric in der Praxis bei der Teubert Maschinenbau GmbH

Kontakt
Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort und im Netz
Vanessa Kenk
Sensoric
Vanessa Kenk
+49 (0)761 5106 256