Drives

Drive, control and parameterisation from a single source.

Antriebstechnik

As part of automation, perfectly coordinated drive technology plays a key role in smooth-flowing production operations. Regardless of whether you need electrical or mechanical drives for pumps, fans, conveyor belts, lifts, escalators or ski lifts – we handle the planning, project management and realisation of your individual drive solutions in line with your needs.

In the process we take into account all key elements, such as the right torque ranges, the relevant performance classes and the defined voltage specifications. Our ultimate goals: a seamless production process, maximum productivity and the legally required level of energy efficiency. All other yardsticks are up to you.

Our expertise. Your benefit.

Drives for specific applications

We work closely with you on site to define the requirements that your future drive solution has to meet. This involves advising you on the right soft starters, frequency converters, motion controllers, servo drives, and motors, regardless of manufacturer.

Complete package including parameterisation and programming

We offer you comprehensive project planning for your new drive technology. The full offer includes analysis of existing plants and requirements, costing and design of servo axes or drive units, integration of the drive into existing programming, and commissioning of your new efficient solution.

Plant optimisation through EMC analysis

Electrical or electromagnetic fields can interfere with the performance of your plant. We find where these fields are and recommend only compatible components, making plant downtime a thing of the past.

Leakage current analysis

Leakage currents severely inhibit the safe operation of residual-current devices / circuit breakers (RCD, RCCB) and line filters. By measuring the differential current, we can distinguish between operational leakage currents and true residual currents, thus providing effective fire prevention and personal safety.

Training and remote maintenance

We provide thoroughly practical support: smart glasses allow us to look over the shoulder of users on site, and show them on the display in their glasses where they need to make an adjustment. Thanks to plug and play this technique is available anywhere in the world; it not only cuts travel costs, but learning to use it qualifies as employee development.

Kontakt
Your point of contact on site and on the web
Frank Schröder
Drives
Frank Schröder
+49 (0)621 87985 0

Drives

Antrieb, Regelung und Parametrierung aus einer Hand.

Antriebstechnik

Als Teil der Automation spielt die perfekt abgestimmte Antriebstechnik für eine reibungslose Produktion eine entscheidende Rolle. Egal ob elektrische oder mechanische Antriebstechnik für Pumpen, Lüfter, Förderbänder, Aufzüge, Rolltreppen oder Skilifte - wir planen, projektieren und realisieren Ihre individuelle Antriebslösung entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen.

Dabei berücksichtigen wir alle Kernelemente wie die richtigen Drehmoment-Bereiche, die relevanten Leistungsklassen und die definierten Spannungsspezifikationen. Ein lückenloser Fertigungsprozess, die maximal mögliche Produktivität und die gesetzlich vorgegebene Energieeffizienz sind dabei als Ziele gesetzt. Alle weiteren Maßstäbe werden durch Sie definiert.

Unsere Kompetenzen. Ihre Vorteile.

Applikationsspezifische Antriebe

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen definieren wir vor Ort die Anforderungen an Ihre zukünftige Antriebslösung. Dabei beraten wir Sie herstellerunabhängig zu den passenden Sanftstartern, Frequenzumrichtern, Motion-Controllern, Servoantrieben und Motoren.

Komplettpaket bis zur Parametrierung und Programmierung

Wir bieten Ihnen die komplette Projektierung Ihrer neuen Antriebstechnik. Von der Analyse bestehender Anlagen und Anforderungen, der Berechnung und Auslegung von Servo-Achsen oder Antriebseinheiten bis hin zur programmiertechnischen Integration und Inbetriebnahme Ihrer neuen effizienten Antriebslösung.

Anlagenoptimierung durch EMV-Analyse

Elektrische oder elektromagnetische Felder können die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Anlage beeinträchtigen. Wir decken diese Störfelder auf und empfehlen Ihnen ausschließlich kompatible Komponenten. Stillstandzeiten gehören ab sofort der Vergangenheit an.

Ableitstromanalyse

Der sichere Betrieb von Fehlerstromschutzschaltern (RCD, RCCB) oder FI-Schutzschaltern und Netzfiltern wird durch Ableitströme stark beeinträchtigt. Durch die Differenzstrommessung unterscheiden wir betriebsmäßige Ableitströme von echten Fehlerströmen und gewährleisten so den wirkungsvollen Brand- und Personenschutz.

Schulung und Fernwartung

Unterstützung funktioniert bei uns ganz praktisch: Per Smart Glasses schauen wir dem Anwender vor Ort über die Schulter und zeigen ihm auf dem Bildschirm in seinem Brillenglas, wo eine Veränderung vorzunehmen ist. Per Plug and Play ist diese Technik weltweit einsetzbar, qualifiziert Ihre Mitarbeiter durch den Lernprozess und spart Reisekosten.

Ansicht von oben: Schillinger Beregnungsanlagen GmbH in Ihringen
MAGAZIN

Drives in der Praxis bei der Schillinger Beregnungsanlagen GmbH

Kontakt
Kontakt
Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort und im Netz
Frank Schröder
Drives
Frank Schröder
+49 (0)621 87985 0